How do I sync my iPhone to my computer after I have already connected it to iTunes?

Published on by Topkingtips

In iTunes, if you go Store> Authorize computer (on a PC< not too sure of the MAC equivalent), and enter the Apple ID and password you used to download the apps this should work!
Good luck :)
I just got an iPhone yesterday and I connected it to iTunes. I don't think I have set it up properly, or maybe forgot to click something, because I am unable to carry apps over that I have downloaded to my phone because I am not

Is there anythHi,if you wantto do? If I have to restore the phone, how do I back it up and then put the backed up data back on
Hi,if you want to kown more special discount,DVD Burning software tips or Free Video Sites For iPod,Pls view my next Blog shareware

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post