How do I transfer my Iphone ITunes library to my new computer?

Published on by Topkingtips

I have bought a new computer. All of my existing ITune songs/library etc are on my partners computer at a different location. When I plpug my Iphone into my computer to trabsfer all the data it wont allow me and I am worried that I will delete all existing songs on my IPhone. Is there an easy way to do this?

DVD ripper is a computer program that facilitates copying the content of a DVD to a hard disk drive.

DVD Ripper can rip DVD to AVI MPEG WMV DivX H.264/MPEG-4 AVC MP4 MP3 WMA excellently.

pavtube is one of the best dvd rippers, It is versatile application and users can use it either to backup DVD to hard disk or to convert DVD movies to AVI, WMV, MPG, MP4, MOV, and 3GP, AAC, MP3, W4A, WMA, WAV and AC3 etc.

Hello Scotty,
iPhone to PC Transfer is designed to help you backup photos, music, videos in you iPhone, iTouch, Nano and Classic to computer or PC, It also helps you transfer iPhone podcasts, playlists and ratings etc back to your iTunes library. The best program to help you backup iPhone video/audio files to PC, you don’t need to worry about losing anything.
We picked the best iPhone to PC transfer for you after testing several programs, it works with all iPhone models including iPhone and iPhone Touch, iPhone classic, iPhone Nano.
The iphone 3g is the older version, the iphone 3gs is the new version coming out this month. the "s" stands for SPEED, it is supposedly faster. the 3gs will be 199/299 depending on how many GBs you get, and the old version (3g) will now sell for 99
You can try the iphone to computer, I believe you would like it.
Source(s):
http://www.ipod-to-computer.net/iphone-t...
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post