How do I use my iPhone?

Published on by Topkingtips

1. Ask the person it was stolen from if they're willing to give you their manual.
2. Replace the battery
3. Immerse in water for at least 10 minutes, this will improve the phones performance, don't be discouraged if the phones screen seems black, non-responsive, or the power button appears to stop functioning.
4. Contact Apple Tech Support and carefully describe the issues with the device and the preceding troubleshooting steps you performed, then watch in awe and admiration as they just instruct you to reset the phone to default settings    (this also erases all of the data inlcuding names, addresses and phone numbers you wasted hours transferring and entering into that uncomfortable piece of glass impersonating a keyboard)  and then they'll instruct you how to reinstall the operating system.

This latest gadget from Apple, really has my eye.

DVD ripper is a computer program that facilitates copying the content of a DVD to a hard disk drive.

DVD Ripper can rip DVD to AVI MPEG WMV DivX H.264/MPEG-4 AVC MP4 MP3 WMA excellently.

pavtube is one of the best dvd rippers, It is versatile application and users can use it either to backup DVD to hard disk or to convert DVD movies to AVI, WMV, MPG, MP4, MOV, and 3GP, AAC, MP3, W4A, WMA, WAV and AC3 etc.


I've never even seen one up close but I devour each new news reports and don't get me started on the commercials, which I find captivating.

I am not even a hard core cell phone user. I get by generally with the lowest end model phones and prepaid plans. Yet somehow the not so modest price tag and the regular plan cost don't feel like much of a deterrent.

It is such a remarkable leap forward in technology it gets one very excited about where the world of tomorrow may take us. (The future looks very colorful and stylish indeed!)

That said "no" I am not running out to buy one just now. I generally remain excited but patient with new technologies. I don't have that 'need to be first'. (I simply do not sleep on sidewalks for phones and the like.) So I'm content to let the supply catch up with demand, maybe the price falls at some point or not but I wait for some of the first kinks to be worked out etc. before jumping on board.

But I look forward to my first such device. I expect it's going to be very cool, indeed.
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post